Rio Brazos Master Naturalist Chapter


Officers

 
President Gary Hinds ghinds01@charter.net
Vice President Tessa Ownbey-Chenoa tessao@fossilrim.org
Treasurer Henry Bogusch hbogusch@txwifi.com
Secretary Sara Paulsen spaulsen54@gmail.com
Past President Dayna Inbody cinbody@itexas.net


Committees
 
Education (Chair) Billy Teels dmzlfly@lakegranbury.com
Education Valerie Taber alamodragonfly@yahoo.com
Education David Moore flymoore@charter.net
Education Scott Taylor taylor75@windstream.net
Education Wendy Moore flymoore@charter.net
Education Dayna Inbody cinbody@itexas.net
Education Andrea Roiz aarbrazosriver@gmail.com
     
Membership (Chair) Wanda Riley rileywanda4@gmail.com
     
New / Advanced Training (Chair) Wendy Moore flymoore@charter.net
     
Outreach (Chair) Billy Teels dmzlfly@lakegranbury.com
Outreach (Chapter Booth) Maryann Mathews notana1999@yahoo.com
Outreach (Chapter Booth) Sonna Sanders sonnas@charter.net
Outreach (Chapter Booth) Kathie Bruce ksbruce1@airmail.net
Outreach (Newsletter) Cathy Crocker cathycrocker27@gmail.com
Outreach (Newsletter) Dayna Inbody cinbody@itexas.net
Outreach (Website) Chris Inbody cinbody@itexas.net
     
Programs (Chair) Tessa Ownbey-Chenoa tessao@fossilrim.org
     
Service Projects (Chair) Maryann Mathews notana1999@yahoo.com
Service Projects Henry Bogusch hbogusch@txwifi.com
Service Projects Jon Paulsen cpaulsen1@netscape.net


Texas Master Naturalist State Office

 
Michelle Haggerty
State Coordinator
830-896-2500
mmhaggerty@tamu.edu


Advisors
 
Johnson County Extension Service  
Hood County Extension Service  
Somervell County Extension Service Zach Davis
TPWD Nathan Rains


Local Partners

 
Luminant Comanche Peak  
Fossil Rim Wildlife Center Tessa Chenoa Ownbey
Camp El Tesoro  
Lake Granbury Master Gardeners  
Johnson County Master Gardeners  
Somervell County Master Gardeners  
Chalk Mountain  
Cleburne State Park Ted Stevens
Dinosaur Valley State Park Nicole Gilbert
BRIT
Hood County Development District - ANC Joe Langdon
Fort Worth Nature Center  









 




The Texas Master Naturalist of Texas activities are coordinated by AgriLife Extension and Texas Parks and Wildlife. Texas Master Naturalist programs serve all people regardless of socioeconomic level, race,color,sex,religion,disability or national origin.